Teaching Staff List

Department of Botany

Dr. Kewal Kumar
Assistant Professor
Kewalkumar0@gmail.com

M.Sc. NET Ph.DJRF View Profile

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Dr Sushma Sharma
Assistant Professor
Drsushma2017@gmail.com

M.Sc. NET Ph.DGATE CSIR JRF View Profile

Dr. Madhvi Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
Bhardwaj.mahi2@gmail.com

M.Sc. NET Ph.DM Phil View Profile

Mr. Kewal Kumar
Associate Professor
Kewalb@yahoomail.com

M.Sc. B.Ed View Profile

Department of Commerce

Mrs. Neha Gupta
Assistant Professor
Guptanehakohli78@gmail.com

M.Com NET View Profile

Mr. Meenakshi Jamwal
Assistant Professor
Meenakshijamwal1410@gmail.com

M.Com B.Ed NET View Profile

Department of Computer Application

Mrs. Rachna Bharti
Assistant Professor
Bharti.rachna09@gmail.com

MCA NET View Profile

Department of Dogri

Dr. Sushma Kumari
Assistant Professor
Drsushma14071978@gmail.com

M.A. NET Ph.D View Profile

Mrs. Shama Rani
Assistant Professor
Sonarajput7924@gmail.com

M.A. NET M.Phil JRF View Profile

Mrs. Rekha Sharma
Assistant Professor
Rekha32579@gmail.com

M.A. NET M.Phil View Profile

Department of Education

Mrs. Ruksana Kousar
Assistant Professor
Profrukhsanakousar@gmail.com

M.A. NET View Profile

Department of English

Dr. Meena Gupta
Assistant Professor
Meenag287@gmail.com

M.A. Ph.D View Profile

Dr. Kamal Deep
Assistant Professor
Kamaldeepsmvdu@gmail.com

M.A. Ph.D View Profile

Department of Geography

Ms. Pooja Bharti
Assistant Professor
Poojabharti3333@gmail.com

M.Sc. NET JRF View Profile

Department of History

Mr. Yash Paul
Assistant Professor
Yashpaul0878@gmail.com

M.A. B.Ed NET View Profile

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Ravinder Kumar
Assistant Professor
Ravinder.kumarji@gmail.com

M.Sc. NET Ph.D. View Profile

Department of Music

Dr. Seema Sharma
Associate Professor
Drseemasharma2013@gmail.com

M.A. Ph.D View Profile

Dr. Shallu Jasrotia
Assistant Professor
Sjasrotia09@gmail.com

M.A. NET SLET M.Phil Ph.DMaster of Philosophy View Profile

Dr. Sanjay Kumar
Assistant Professor
Sanjaykalotra89@gmail.com

M.A. NET M.Phil Ph.D View Profile

Mr. Yash Kumar
Assistant Professor
Kohalyash@gmail.com

M.A. SLET View Profile

Department of Philosophy

Mr. Sanjay Kumar
Assistant Professor
Sanjaytripathi.jnv@gmail.com

M.A. NET M.Phil View Profile

Department of Urdu

Dr. Mool Raj
Assistant Professor
Prof.moolraj2@gmail.com

M.A. Ph.D View Profile

Department of Hindi

Dr. Mushtaq
Assistant Professor
Mushtaqahmed72888@gmail.com

M.A. NET SLET M.Phil Ph.D View Profile

Department of Zoology

Dr. Sanjeet Kour
Associate Professor
Sanjeetsskaur@gmail.com

M.Sc. Ph.D View Profile

Dr. Neha Antal
Assistant Professor
Nehaantal21@gmail.com

M.Sc. NET SLET Ph.DMPhil Zoology and GATE View Profile

Dr. Anita Kumari
Assistant Professor
Anitacytogenetics@gmail.com

M.Sc. B.Ed NET Ph.DBeD View Profile




Non-Teaching Staff List

Department of Library

Mr. Arun Gupta
Librarian
Arungupta55163@gmail.com

M.A. SLET M.Phil View Profile

Department of Phy.Education

Dr. Dinesh Kumar
PTI
Dineshjammu.pandit8@gmail.com

MPed NET SLET Ph.DJRF View Profile

Site Under Maintenance... come back soon